## **Appendix -II**

## List of INSA Chair Awardee for the year 2015-2016

S.No	Name, Age and Address	Specialization	Period of Visit
01	Professor Neelima R Sinha ( <b>DR BP PAL</b> ) Department of Plant Biology University of California Davis,CA, USA <nrsinha@ucdavis.edu> Conditional</nrsinha@ucdavis.edu>	Plant Biology	2 Weeks March 13-29, 2015
02	Dr Saibal Roy ( <b>PROF A S PAINTAL</b> ) Head of Group: Micropower-Nanomagnetics; Microsystems Centre, Tyndall National Institute, Cork, Ireland <saibal.ory@tyndall.ie conditional<="" td=""><td>Engineering</td><td>3 months During June-August 2015</td></saibal.ory@tyndall.ie>	Engineering	3 months During June-August 2015
03	Dr Vincent Cauderlier ( <b>DR V RAMALINGASWAMI</b> ) Lecturer in Mathematics City University London Northampton Square London EC1V 0HB <v.caudrelier@city.ac.uk></v.caudrelier@city.ac.uk>	Mathematical Sciences	6 Weeks During June/August 2015

\*\*\*\*