## **List of INSA Awardees-2018**

General Medals / Lectures (2018) announced during Anniversary General Meeting (27-29 December, 2017 in IISER, Pune)

## **General Medals (2018)**

- 1. Meghnad Saha Medal to Professor Ashutosh Sharma, FNA
- 2. Aryabhata Medal to Professor SC Lakhotia, FNA

## **General Lecture (2018)**

1. The Sisir Kumar Mitra Memorial Lecture to Professor Indira Nath, FNA