## <u>Annexure I</u> <u>Selection List under INSA Chair 2023 Programme</u>

Sr. No.	Name of INSA	Scientist Selected	Nominated By
	Chair	D 0 77	D G . W
1.	Professor PC Ray	Prof. Vincent Rotello (57+)	Dr. Sriram Kanvah
		Department of Chemistry,	Gundimeda
		University of Massachusetts	Associate Professor
		Amherst 379A LGRT, 710 Nt.	(Chemistry) Indian Institute
		Pleasant Street,	of Technology Gandhinagar
		Amherst, MA 01003	Palaj Gandhinagar 382055
2.	Dr Vikram	Prof. Edgar Knobloch (69+)	Professor Mahendra
	Sarabhai	Department of Physics,	Kumar Verma, FNA
		University of California,	Dept. of Physics,
		Berkeley, CA 94720, United	Indian Institute of
		States	Technology, Kanpur
3.	Professor AS	Prof. Sunil K Agrawal (60+)	Dr. Vineet Vashista,
	Paintal	Professor,	Assistant Professor,
		Department of Mechanical	IIT Gandhinagar,
		Engineering and of Rehabilitation	Gujarat
		Medicine	
		500 West 120 Street, 230 Mudd	
		Hall Columbia University,	
		New York, NY 10027.	
4.	Dr BP Pal	Prof. Steven E. Lindow (71+)	Dr. Subhadeep Chatterjee,
		Professor of Plant Pathology,	Centre for DNA
		Member of National Academy of	Fingerprinting and
		Sciences, USA,	Diagnostics, Staff Scientist
		Department of Plant and	VI, Inner ring road Uppal,
		Microbial Biology,	Hyderabad- 500039
		University of California,	_
		Berkeley, CA 94720	

\*\*\*\*