Home   || Site Map ||    Contact Us

Agreements / MoU
Indo-Aus EMCR 2016-17
Insa Chairs
International Linkage
Overseas Collaborating Academies
Procedure for Nomination of Indian Scientists under Bilateral Exchange Program
Visit of Foreign Scientists
International Awards
International Visiting Fellowship
Latest Selection List

Mongolian Academy of Sciences (Mongolia) October 16, 2014
Far Eastern Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences (Russian Federation) October 15, 2014
The Sudan Academy of Sciences March 22, 2013
Memorandum Of Understanding between INSA and ASSAf March 08, 2013
The Australian Academy of Science December 5, 2012
The Israel Academy of Sciences & Humanities November 22, 2012
The Academia Sinica of Taiwan October 29, 2012
The Academy of Sciences of Afghanistan September 10, 2012
The Academy of Sciences of the Islamic Republic of Iran July 17, 2012
The German Academy of Sciences, Leopoldina May 25, 2012
The Hassan II Academy of Science & Technology, Morocco May 23, 2012
The Austrian Academy of Sciences May 10, 2012
The Slovenian Academy of Sciences And Arts May 07, 2012
Agreement with the Polish Academy of Sciences (PAS) March 16, 2012
Agreement with the African Academy of Sciences February 07, 2012
The Hungarian Academy of Sciences (HAS) November 18, 2011
The Deutsche Forschungsgemeinschaft (DFG), Bonn, Germany November 4, 2011
The Japan Society for the Promotion of Science (JSPS) October 6, 2011
The Mauritius Academy of Science and Technology (MAST) September 9, 2011
The National Academy of Science of Sri Lanka (NASSL) August 29, 2011


       History | Significant Landmark | Objectives | Committees | Local Chapters | Rules | Regulations | Current Fellows National | Current Fellows Foreign | Indian Fellows Elected | Foreign Fellows Elected | Council | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions New Website under constrution
©Website design and developed by: INDIAN NATIONAL SCIENCE ACADEMY. Informatics Centre