<u>Directory of Officers and Employees</u> EPABX No. 91-11-23221931 to 23221950 (20 lines)

ED Office	
Dr. Brajesh Pandey	Executive Director
Scientific (ISRF-DST/INSA-JRD Tata Fellowship)	
Shri Shakti Prakash Mishra	Deputy Executive Director-I
Finance & Administration	
Shri Sunil Zokarkar	Deputy Executive Director-I
Council ,INSPIRE and International	
Dr. (Mrs.) Brotati Chattopadhyay	Assistant Executive Director-I
Publications/Sales of Publications	
Dr. Sudhanshu Aggarwal Shri Adarsh Kumar Arora	Assistant Executive Director-I Assistant Executive Director-II
Science & Society and Proceedings of INSA	
Dr. (Mrs.) Seema Mandal	Assistant Executive Director-I
History of Science, Science Promotion, Archive and Library	
Shri Madhvendra Narayan	Assistant Executive Director-I
Informatics	
Shri Karthikeyan S.	Assistant Executive Director-II
Estate & Administration Section	
Shri Bhoopendra Kumar Rajput	Assistant Executive Director-II

Sections

ED and President Office	
Mrs. Shruti Sethi	Section Officer
Council	
Shri Amit Jain Mrs. Vandana Gajare	Programme Officer Programme Officer
<u>INSPIRE</u>	
Shri Gurmeet Singh	Assistant-II
ISRF-DST/INSA-JRD Tata Fellowship	
Shri K. Jayan	Programme Officer
International	
Shri Aditty Kumar Pilania	Section Officer
Science Promotion, Library and Archive	
Mrs. Piu Das	Programme Officer
Science & Society, Proceedings of INSA	
Mrs. Richa Sharma Shri Manish	Section Officer Assistant-I
History of Science	
Ms. Madhvi Sharma	Assistant-II
Publications/Sales of INSA Publications	
Shri R.K. Malhotra	Programme Officer
Finance Section	
Shri K.N. James Mrs. P. Muthulakshmi Mrs. Preety Kaithwas Mrs. Tarika Malik Mrs. Monisha P. Shri Manoj Kumar	Programme Officer Programme Officer Section Officer Assistant-I Assistant-I MTS
Administration	
Mrs. Anubha Mahajan	Assistant-I

Estate Section	
Mrs. Bhawna	Assistant-II
Shri Mangal Singh	MTS
Shri Suresh Chand	MTS
Shri Balwant Singh	MTS
Purchase/ Store/ Booking of INSA facilities, Guest House	
Mrs. Varsha Jain	Section Officer
Mrs. Sushma B.	Section Officer
Mrs. Purnima Sharma	Assistant-II
Shri Virender Singh	MTS
Translation & Official Language, Dispatch & Receipt	
Shri Jagdish Kumar	Programme Officer
Shri Sarjoo Prajapati	Assistant-III
Shri Rakesh Negi	MTS

<u>List of Contractual Staff Members</u>

S.No.	Name of Staff	Post
1.	Shri L.P. Joshi	Officer
2.	Shri Prem Kant Mishra	Consultant (Library)
3.	Shri Tara Chand	Gardner
4.	Dr.(Mrs.) Nidhi Shrivastava	Project Scientist
5.	Ms. Famida Khan	Senior Project Associate
6.	Mrs. Shivangi Gupta	Senior Project Associate
7.	Shri Atri Mallick	Project Associate
8.	Shri Zubendra Chaudhary	Project Associate (DST-INSPIRE)
9.	Shri Brij Mohan Sharma	Web Developer
10.	Shri Pavan Bhati	Project Assistant (DST-INSPIRE)