## INDIAN SCIENTISTS HOLDING IMPORTANT POSITIONS IN ISC, ITS AFFILIATED UNIONS AND OTHER BODIES

Name of Scientist	Position
Professor Archana Bhattacharyya	Member, Finance Committee (2023-27)
Professor S Sanjay Mittal	Secretary, IUTAM Congress Committee (2020-24)
Dr. Pankaj Kumar	Assistant Secretary-General (2022-24)
Professor Rene Borges	Secretary General, IUBS (2022-25)
Professor T R Ramadas	Executive Committee Member, IMU (2023-26)
Professor K N Raghavan	CDC Member, IMU (2023-26)
Professor R K Kohli	Member, Executive Committee, IUBS (2023-26)
Dr. V M Tiwari	Bureau Member, IUGG, 2023-27
Professor Narinder K Mehra	Member, Scientific Committee on ISC Urban Health & Well-being, 2023-24
Professor D M Banerjee	Member, UNESCO-IGCP Scientific Board (2020-23)
Dr. Pradeep Srivastava	Member, Scientific Steering Committee of IGBP- PAGES core Project (2021-24)
Dr. Harsh Gupta	ISC Fellow
Prof. Narinder K Mehra	ISC Fellow